AGM postponement

AGM postponement

Due to the present imponderables HAEMATO AG will reschedule the Annual General Meeting originally intended on July 8, 2020 to a later date. Due to the current uncertainties around the COVID-19 pandemic the Executive Board and the Supervisory Board of HAEMATO AG,...
Q1 2020 Results

Q1 2020 Results

HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), published the annual report 2019 on May 11, 2020 as previously announced in the financial calendar. In the first quarter of 2020, the Group sales totalled EUR 60.6 million. HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), achieved IFRS...
Annual Report 2019

Annual Report 2019

HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), published the annual report 2019 on May 11, 2020 as previously announced in the financial calendar. HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), achieved IFRS consolidated sales of EUR 197.8 million (previous year: EUR 274.1...
IFRS Third-Quarter 2019 Results

IFRS Third-Quarter 2019 Results

In the third quarter of 2019 HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), achieved IFRS consolidated revenues of EUR 47.8 million. In the considered period from January to Sep-tember 2019 the sales totaled EUR 141.8 million (previous year: EUR 212.8 million). The EBITDA...

Terminverschiebung HV 2020

Terminverschiebung HV 2020

Die HAEMATO AG verschiebt aufgrund der gegenwärtigen Unwägbarkeiten die ursprünglich auf den 08. Juli 2020 angesetzte Hauptversammlung. Der Vorstand und der Aufsichtsrat der HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), haben aufgrund der gegenwärtigen Unwägbarkeiten...
Ergebnis Q1 2020

Ergebnis Q1 2020

Die HAEMATO AG veröffentlichte am 11. Mai 2020 den Geschäftsbericht 2019. Im ersten Quartal 2020 lagen die Umsätze der HAEMATO AG bei 60,6 Mio. EUR. Die HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), erzielte im Geschäftsjahr 2019 einen IFRS-Konzernumsatz von Mio. EUR 197,8...
Geschäftsbericht 2019

Geschäftsbericht 2019

Die HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), veröffentlichte gemäß Vorankündigung im Finanzkalender am 11. Mai 2020 den Geschäftsbericht 2019. Die HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), erzielte im Geschäftsjahr 2019 einen IFRS-Konzernumsatz von Mio. EUR 197,8...
Vorläufiges IFRS Ergebnis 2019

Vorläufiges IFRS Ergebnis 2019

Corporate News der HAEMATO AG: Die HAEMATO AG konnte gemäß vorläufigem IFRS Abschluss für das Geschäftsjahr 2019 einen Umsatz in Höhe von Mio. EUR 197,8 und ein EBITDA in Höhe von Mio. EUR 1,9 erreichen. Die HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), erzielte im...
IFRS Ergebnis Q3 2019

IFRS Ergebnis Q3 2019

Die HAEMATO AG, Berlin (ISIN: DE0006190705), erzielte im dritten Quartal 2019 einen IFRS-Konzernumsatz von 47,8 Mio. Euro. Für den Betrachtungszeitraum Januar bis September 2019 ergibt sich ein Umsatz in Höhe von insgesamt 141,8 Mio. Euro (Vorjahr: 212,8 Mio. Euro)....